Show only results for:









Views

A click on the icon Views opens the views panel on the menu on the right side. There you can save, delete and edit views for the current session.

If you want to save a view, you can enter a name for that view and choose particular information:

  • Colours and visibility
  • Position
  • Highlight
  • Clipping
  • Active aspects

You can reset your view, including all colours and other information, by clicking on “Reset view” in the camera modes menu.